loading
Добро пожаловать в Stroy Service
  • 08:00 - 17:00
  • Мы служим с удовольствием
  • +992 (37) 224 28-36
  • Обсудить любые вопросы

About

ABOUT
US

Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Stroy Service

We represent the construction association SA "Stroy Service", operating in the Republic of Tajikistan. Our company was founded in 1996 and today we are one of the leaders in the construction market. The main activities of the Construction Association "Stroy Service" is the construction of social infrastructure: multi-storey residential complexes, social and cultural facilities, business centers, hotels, etc.

     The structure of the Association also includes other specialized companies for the production of stone, GRC, road curbs and trays, furniture, parquet, concrete, etc.

     Construction Association “Stroy Service” was founded by a team of professionals who have long and successfully worked in various areas of business – finance, investment, production, construction, design. We have applied all our accumulated experience and knowledge to create a company that operates according to the principles of international companies and responds flexibly to the requirements and changes in the construction industry market.

     Construction Association “Stroy Service” is developing dynamically, and during its existence it has successfully implemented ***** projects. For the successful and high-quality implementation of projects, we use only modern efficient building materials, take into account the experience of foreign construction companies, use advanced innovations in design, construction, reconstruction and repair.

Created with care

See us on the field

I hope I can inspire and encourage you to try new ways of building.
This video is more technical.

loading
Добро пожаловать в Stroy Service
  • 08:00 - 17:00
  • Мы служим с удовольствием
  • +992 (37) 224 28-36
  • Обсудить любые вопросы

О нас

О НАС

Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Строй Сервис

Мы представляем строительную ассоциацию СА «Строй Сервис», действующую в Республике Таджикистан. Наша компания основана в 1996 году и на сегодняшний день мы являемся одними из лидеров на строительном рынке. Основными направлениями деятельности Строительной ассоциации «Строй Сервис» является строительство социальной инфраструктуры: многоэтажные жилые комплексы, объекты социально-культурного назначения, бизнес центры, отели и.т.д.

Так же в структуру Ассоциации входят другие профильные компании по производству камня, GRC, дорожных бордюров и лотков, мебели, паркета, бетона и т.д.

      Строительной ассоциации «Строй Сервис», была основана командой профессионалов, долго и успешно работающих в разных сферах бизнеса — финансах, инвестициях, производстве, строительстве, проектировании. Весь свой накопленный опыт и знания мы применили для создания компании, которая работает по принципам международных компаний, и гибко реагирует на требования и изменения рынка строительной индустрии.

      Строительной ассоциации «Строй Сервис» динамично развивается, и за время существования успешно реализовала ***** проектов. Для успешной и качественной реализации проектов используем только современные эффективные строительные материалы, учитываем опыт зарубежных строительных компаний, используем передовые инновации в проектировании, строительстве, реконструкции и ремонте.

Создано с заботой

Смотрите нас на поле

Надеюсь, я смогу вдохновить и побудить вас попробовать новые способы строительства.
Это видео носит более технический характер.

Наша продукция